Profile picture

Ellen Muylle

Campus Kortrijk
Sociale Dienst

  056 26 41 84
  ellen.muylle@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak
Profile picture

Maud Verhelst

Campus Kortrijk
Sociale Dienst

  056 26 41 84
  maud.verhelst@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak
Profile picture

Jessica Vandooren

Campus Kortrijk
Sociale Dienst

  056 26 41 84
  jessica.vandooren@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak
Profile picture

Bietje Nottebaere

Campus Kortrijk
Sociale Dienst

  056 26 41 84
  bietje.nottebaere@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak
Profile picture

Griet Douchy

Campus Kortrijk
Sociale Dienst

  056 26 41 84
  griet.douchy@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak
Profile picture

Annelies Dutoict

Campus Kortrijk
Sociale Dienst

  056 26 41 84
  annelies.dutoict@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak
Profile picture

Ine Waelkens

Campus Kortrijk
Sociale Dienst

  056 26 41 84
  ine.waelkens@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak
Profile picture

Ann Adams

Campus Kortrijk
Psychologische dienst

  056 26 41 84
  ann.adams@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak
Profile picture

Amelie Callewaert

Campus Kortrijk
Psychologische dienst

  056 26 41 84
  amelie.callewaert@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak
Profile picture

Chesney Deleu

Campus Kortrijk
Studentenwerking

  056 26 41 84
  chesney.deleu@stuvoloods.be

Profile picture

Steve Vangroenweghe

Campus Kortrijk
Huisvesting

  056 26 41 84
  steve.vangroenweghe@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak
Profile picture

Patricia Ryssaert

Campus Kortrijk

  056 26 41 84
  patricia.ryssaert@stuvoloods.be

Profile picture

Lien Reyns

Campus Kortrijk
Huisvesting Onthaal

  056 26 41 84
  lien.reyns@stuvoloods.be

Profile picture

Hans Dhondt

Campus Kortrijk

  056 26 41 84
  hans.dhondt@stuvoloods.be

Profile picture

Delphine Ghekiere

Campus Kortrijk
Boekhouding

  056 26 41 84
  delphine.ghekiere@stuvoloods.be

Profile picture

Erik Deleu

Campus Kortrijk

  056 26 41 84
  erik.deleu@stuvoloods.be

Profile picture

Filip Van Den Heuvel

Campus Kortrijk
Huisvesting

  056 26 41 84
  filip.vandenheuvel@vives.be

Profile picture

Carl Catrysse

Campus Kortrijk
Huisvesting

  056 26 41 84
  carl.catrysse@vives.be

Profile picture

Roos De Smaels

Campus Kortrijk
Huisvesting

  056 26 41 84
  rosita.desmaels@vives.be

Profile picture

Annelore D'Hallewin

Campus Kortrijk
Psychologische dienst

  056 26 41 84
  annelore.dhallewin@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak
Profile picture

Albert Storme

Campus Kortrijk
Psychologische dienst

  056 26 41 84
  albert.storme@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak
Profile picture

Lisa Roman (tijdelijk afwezig)

Campus Kortrijk
Psychologische dienst

  056 26 41 84
  lisa.roman@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak
Top