Campus Kortrijk  
en  


een vraag voor stuvo?

Campus Brugge en Oostende
Xaverianenstraat 8
8200 Sint-Michiels Brugge
+32 50 30 52 90
brugge@stuvoloods.be
oostende@stuvoloods.be

Campus Kortrijk, Roeselare, Torhout
Doorniksesteenweg 145
8500 Kortrijk
+32 56 26 41 84
kortrijk@stuvoloods.be
roeselare@stuvoloods.be

Bietje Nottebaere

Campus Kortrijk
Social Services
056 26 41 84
bietje.nottebaere@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Jessica Vandooren

Campus Kortrijk
Social Services
056 26 41 84
jessica.vandooren@stuvoloods.be

Tijdelijk afwezig



Maud Verhelst

Campus Kortrijk
Social Services
056 26 41 84
maud.verhelst@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Griet Douchy

Campus Kortrijk
Social Services
056 26 41 84
griet.douchy@stuvoloods.be

Tijdelijk afwezig



Annelies Dutoict

Campus Kortrijk
Social Services
056 26 41 84
annelies.dutoict@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Albert Storme

Campus Kortrijk
Psychologische dienst
056 26 41 84
albert.storme@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Ann Adams

Campus Kortrijk
Psychologische dienst
056 26 41 84
ann.adams@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Amelie Callewaert

Campus Kortrijk
Psychologische dienst
056 26 41 84
amelie.callewaert@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Chesney Deleu

Campus Kortrijk
Student Activities
056 26 41 84
chesney.deleu@stuvoloods.be



Steve Vangroenweghe

Campus Kortrijk
Student Housing
056 26 41 84
steve.vangroenweghe@stuvoloods.be



Patricia Ryssaert

Campus Kortrijk
Onthaal
056 26 41 84
patricia.ryssaert@stuvoloods.be



Lien Reyns

Campus Kortrijk
Student Housing Onthaal
056 26 41 84
lien.reyns@stuvoloods.be



Hans Dhondt

Campus Kortrijk

056 26 41 84
hans.dhondt@stuvoloods.be



Delphine Ghekiere

Campus Kortrijk
Accounting
056 26 41 84
delphine.ghekiere@stuvoloods.be



Erik Deleu

Campus Kortrijk

056 26 41 84
erik.deleu@stuvoloods.be



Filip Van Den Heuvel

Campus Kortrijk
Student Housing
056 26 41 84
filip.vandenheuvel@vives.be



Roos De Smaels

Campus Kortrijk
Student Housing
056 26 41 84
rosita.desmaels@vives.be



Carl Catrysse

Campus Kortrijk
Student Housing
056 26 41 84
carl.catrysse@vives.be



Lies Vanhuyse

Campus Kortrijk
Social Services
056 26 41 84
lies.vanhuyse@vives.be

Maak een afspraak