Campus Oostende  
en  


een vraag voor stuvo?

Campus Brugge en Oostende
Xaverianenstraat 8
8200 Sint-Michiels Brugge
+32 50 30 52 90
brugge@stuvoloods.be
oostende@stuvoloods.be

Campus Kortrijk, Roeselare, Torhout, Tielt
Doorniksesteenweg 145
8500 Kortrijk
+32 56 26 41 84
kortrijk@stuvoloods.be
roeselare@stuvoloods.be
torhout@stuvoloods.be
tielt@stuvoloods.be

order meals VLOC

Students can order meals through https://orderfood.vives.be in the restaurant Runway (next to campus VLOC).

A hot take-away meal costs 7,50 euro.

A sandwish costs 3,75 euro.