Campus Brugge  
en  


een vraag voor stuvo?

Campus Brugge en Oostende
Xaverianenstraat 8
8200 Sint-Michiels Brugge
+32 50 30 52 90
brugge@stuvoloods.be
oostende@stuvoloods.be

Campus Kortrijk, Roeselare, Torhout
Doorniksesteenweg 145
8500 Kortrijk
+32 56 26 41 84
kortrijk@stuvoloods.be
roeselare@stuvoloods.be

Inge Eytorff

Inge Eytorff

Campus Brugge
Social Services
050 30 52 90
inge.eytorff@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Ine Waelkens

Ine Waelkens

Campus Brugge
Social Services
050 30 52 90
ine.waelkens@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Lisa Roman

Lisa Roman

Campus Brugge
Psychologische dienst
050 30 52 90
lisa.roman@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Brenda De Veleer

Brenda De Veleer

Campus Brugge
Psychologische dienst
050 30 52 90
brenda.develeer@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Amelie Callewaert

Amelie Callewaert

Campus Brugge
Psychologische dienst
050 30 52 90
amelie.callewaert@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Lies Lammaing

Lies Lammaing

Campus Brugge
Student Activities
050 30 52 91
lies.lammaing@stuvoloods.be


Katrien Renier

Katrien Renier

Campus Brugge
Onthaal
050 30 52 90
katrien.renier@vives.be

Heyhey!

Ik ben Katrien. Ik werk voor Stuvo in Ro...



Jasmine Snauwaert

Jasmine Snauwaert

Campus Brugge
Onthaal
050 30 52 90
jasmine.snauwaert@stuvoloods.be


Stefnie Verbeke

Stefnie Verbeke

Campus Brugge
Accounting
050 30 52 86
stefnie.verbeke@stuvoloods.be


Hans Dhondt

Hans Dhondt

Campus Brugge

056 26 41 84
hans.dhondt@stuvoloods.be