Campus Brugge  
en  


een vraag voor stuvo?

Campus Brugge en Oostende
Xaverianenstraat 8
8200 Sint-Michiels Brugge
+32 50 30 52 90
brugge@stuvoloods.be
oostende@stuvoloods.be

Campus Kortrijk, Roeselare, Torhout
Doorniksesteenweg 145
8500 Kortrijk
+32 56 26 41 84
kortrijk@stuvoloods.be
roeselare@stuvoloods.be

Make an appointment

Make an appointment here with staff of STUVO's psychological and social services.

Please note that we still keep some basic precautions to counter the spread of the Coronavirus. Do wear a mask whenever you visit, always disinfect your hands when entering the building and stay at home if you feel ill. Thank you!

Inge Eytorff

Inge Eytorff

Campus Brugge
Social Services
050 30 52 90
inge.eytorff@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Lisa Roman

Lisa Roman

Campus Brugge
Psychologische dienst
050 30 52 90
lisa.roman@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Brenda De Veleer

Brenda De Veleer

Campus Brugge
Psychologische dienst
050 30 52 90
brenda.develeer@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Ine Waelkens

Ine Waelkens

Campus Brugge
Social Services
050 30 52 90
ine.waelkens@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Amelie Callewaert

Amelie Callewaert

Campus Brugge
Psychologische dienst
050 30 52 90
amelie.callewaert@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak