Campus Brugge  
en  


een vraag voor stuvo?

Campus Brugge en Oostende
Xaverianenstraat 8
8200 Sint-Michiels Brugge
+32 50 30 52 90
brugge@stuvoloods.be
oostende@stuvoloods.be

Campus Kortrijk, Roeselare, Torhout, Tielt
Doorniksesteenweg 145
8500 Kortrijk
+32 56 26 41 84
kortrijk@stuvoloods.be
roeselare@stuvoloods.be
torhout@stuvoloods.be
tielt@stuvoloods.be

Mobility

All the campuses are easy to reach by public transport, though that naturally depends on where you’re travelling from. Both De Lijn and the SNCB/NMBS have student-friendly formulas. Of course you can bicycle too! For the price of a cheap gin and tonic, you can rent a smart two-wheeler for a month. Regular maintenance is included, except for any spare parts that are needed. Once again, we'll gladly bear some of the costs. You’re welcome!