Campus Oostende  
nl  


een vraag voor stuvo?

Campus Brugge en Oostende
Xaverianenstraat 8
8200 Sint-Michiels Brugge
+32 50 30 52 90
brugge@stuvoloods.be
oostende@stuvoloods.be

Campus Kortrijk, Roeselare, Torhout, Tielt
Doorniksesteenweg 145
8500 Kortrijk
+32 56 26 41 84
kortrijk@stuvoloods.be
roeselare@stuvoloods.be
torhout@stuvoloods.be
tielt@stuvoloods.be

Jasmine Snauwaert

Jasmine Snauwaert

Campus Oostende
Onthaal
050 30 52 90
jasmine.snauwaert@stuvoloods.be


Hans Dhondt

Hans Dhondt

Campus Oostende

056 26 41 84
hans.dhondt@stuvoloods.be


Lies Lammaing

Lies Lammaing

Campus Oostende
Studentenwerking
050305291
lies.lammaing@stuvoloods.be


Inge Eytorff

Inge Eytorff

Campus Oostende
Sociale Dienst
050 30 52 90
inge.eytorff@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Lieve Van Droogenbroeck

Lieve Van Droogenbroeck

Campus Oostende
Sociale Dienst
050 30 52 90
lieve.vandroogenbroeck@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Louise Lameire

Louise Lameire

Campus Oostende
Onthaal
050 30 52 90
louise.lameire@stuvoloods.be


Brenda De Veleer

Brenda De Veleer

Campus Oostende
Psychologische dienst
050305290
brenda.develeer@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Lisa Roman

Lisa Roman

Campus Oostende
Psychologische dienst
050 30 52 90
lisa.roman@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak