Campus Torhout  
en  


een vraag voor stuvo?

Campus Brugge en Oostende
Xaverianenstraat 8
8200 Sint-Michiels Brugge
+32 50 30 52 90
brugge@stuvoloods.be
oostende@stuvoloods.be

Campus Kortrijk, Roeselare, Torhout
Doorniksesteenweg 145
8500 Kortrijk
+32 56 26 41 84
kortrijk@stuvoloods.be
roeselare@stuvoloods.be

Claudine Moerman

Campus Torhout
Student Housing
050 23 10 30
claudine.moerman@vives.be



Hans Dhondt

Campus Torhout

056 26 41 84
hans.dhondt@stuvoloods.be



Annelies Dutoict

Campus Torhout
Social Services Psychologische dienst
056 26 41 84
annelies.dutoict@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak