Campus Roeselare  
en  


een vraag voor stuvo?

Campus Brugge en Oostende
Xaverianenstraat 8
8200 Sint-Michiels Brugge
+32 50 30 52 90
brugge@stuvoloods.be
oostende@stuvoloods.be

Campus Kortrijk, Roeselare, Torhout, Tielt
Doorniksesteenweg 145
8500 Kortrijk
+32 56 26 41 84
kortrijk@stuvoloods.be
roeselare@stuvoloods.be
torhout@stuvoloods.be
tielt@stuvoloods.be

Griet Douchy

Griet Douchy

Campus Roeselare
Social Services Psychologische dienst
056 26 41 84
griet.douchy@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Hans Dhondt

Hans Dhondt

Campus Roeselare

056 26 41 84
hans.dhondt@stuvoloods.be


Katrien Renier

Katrien Renier

Campus Roeselare
Student Housing
051 23 23 30
katrien.renier@vives.be


Sander Vanneste

Sander Vanneste

Campus Roeselare
Student Housing
051 23 23 30
sander.vanneste@vives.be