Campus Kortrijk  
nl  

gelieve een campus te selecteren

campus Kortrijk
campus Brugge
campus Oostende
campus Roeselare
campus Tielt
campus Torhout



een vraag voor stuvo?

Campus Brugge en Oostende
Xaverianenstraat 8
8200 Sint-Michiels Brugge
+32 50 30 52 90
brugge@stuvoloods.be
oostende@stuvoloods.be

Campus Kortrijk, Roeselare, Torhout, Tielt
Doorniksesteenweg 145
8500 Kortrijk
+32 56 26 41 84
kortrijk@stuvoloods.be
roeselare@stuvoloods.be
torhout@stuvoloods.be
tielt@stuvoloods.be

Chesney Deleu

Chesney Deleu

Campus Kortrijk
Studentenwerking
056 26 41 84
chesney.deleu@stuvoloods.be


Albert Storme

Albert Storme

Campus Kortrijk
Psychologische dienst
056 26 41 84
albert.storme@stuvoloods.be


Ann Adams

Ann Adams

Campus Kortrijk
Psychologische dienst
056 26 41 84
ann.adams@stuvoloods.be


Hans Dhondt

Hans Dhondt

Campus Kortrijk

056 26 41 84
hans.dhondt@stuvoloods.be


Erik Deleu

Erik Deleu

Campus Kortrijk

056 26 41 84
erik.deleu@stuvoloods.be


Delphine Ghekiere

Delphine Ghekiere

Campus Kortrijk
Boekhouding
056 26 41 84
delphine.ghekiere@stuvoloods.be


Patricia Ryssaert

Patricia Ryssaert

Campus Kortrijk
Onthaal
056 26 41 84
patricia.ryssaert@stuvoloods.be


Lien Reyns

Lien Reyns

Campus Kortrijk
Huisvesting Onthaal
056 26 41 84
lien.reyns@stuvoloods.be


Steve Vangroenweghe

Steve Vangroenweghe

Campus Kortrijk
Huisvesting
056 26 41 84
steve.vangroenweghe@stuvoloods.be


Alicia Vanneste

Alicia Vanneste

Campus Kortrijk
Sociale Dienst
056 26 41 84
alicia.vanneste@stuvoloods.be


Griet Douchy

Griet Douchy

Campus Kortrijk
Sociale Dienst
056 26 41 84
griet.douchy@stuvoloods.be


Bietje Nottebaere

Bietje Nottebaere

Campus Kortrijk
Sociale Dienst
056 26 41 84
bietje.nottebaere@stuvoloods.be


Mieke Meersseman

Mieke Meersseman

Campus Kortrijk
Onthaal
056 26 41 84
mieke.meersseman@stuvoloods.be


Jessica Vandooren

Jessica Vandooren

Campus Kortrijk
Sociale Dienst
056 26 41 84
jessica.vandooren@stuvoloods.be