Campus Torhout  
en  


een vraag voor stuvo?

Campus Brugge en Oostende
Xaverianenstraat 8
8200 Sint-Michiels Brugge
+32 50 30 52 90
brugge@stuvoloods.be
oostende@stuvoloods.be

Campus Kortrijk, Roeselare, Torhout, Tielt
Doorniksesteenweg 145
8500 Kortrijk
+32 56 26 41 84
kortrijk@stuvoloods.be
roeselare@stuvoloods.be
torhout@stuvoloods.be
tielt@stuvoloods.be

Psychological service

You're often told that “your student days are the best time of your life” - and we hope they will be! But where can you turn as a student if things don’t feel right?

You have doubts about your study choices. You have problems with your boy-or girlfriend or your parents. You’re struggling with gear of failure, stress or loneliness. You can’t sleep. You have a drug or alcohol habit. You don’t know how to cope with grief and loss, or with the separation from your parents,...Or you feel unhappy but you don’t know why.

In all these cases, you can turn to the psychological service. You will be given expert help free of charge. Together we will search for an appropriate solution, naturally in the strictest confidentiality.

Apart from possible individual support, during the academic year you can also take part in a number of training courses that focus on student well-being:

  • Coping with anxiety.
  • worrying less,
  • sleeping better,
  • mental wellness.
  • dealing with procrastination,
  • etc.

Many of our courses are free, while some charge a small fee to participate. See our programme at www.psywest.be!

Alicia Vanneste

Alicia Vanneste

Campus Torhout
Social Services Psychologische dienst
056 26 41 84
alicia.vanneste@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak