Campus Kortrijk  
en  

please select a campus

campus Kortrijk
campus Brugge
campus Oostende
campus Roeselare
campus Torhout



een vraag voor stuvo?

Campus Brugge en Oostende
Xaverianenstraat 8
8200 Sint-Michiels Brugge
+32 50 30 52 90
brugge@stuvoloods.be
oostende@stuvoloods.be

Campus Kortrijk, Roeselare, Torhout
Doorniksesteenweg 145
8500 Kortrijk
+32 56 26 41 84
kortrijk@stuvoloods.be
roeselare@stuvoloods.be

Alicia Vanneste

Alicia Vanneste

Campus Kortrijk
Social Services
056 26 41 84
alicia.vanneste@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Bietje Nottebaere

Bietje Nottebaere

Campus Kortrijk
Social Services
056 26 41 84
bietje.nottebaere@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Griet Douchy

Griet Douchy

Campus Kortrijk
Social Services
056 26 41 84
griet.douchy@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Jessica Vandooren

Jessica Vandooren

Campus Kortrijk
Social Services
056 26 41 84
jessica.vandooren@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Albert Storme

Albert Storme

Campus Kortrijk
Psychologische dienst
056 26 41 84
albert.storme@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Ann Adams

Ann Adams

Campus Kortrijk
Psychologische dienst
056 26 41 84
ann.adams@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Hans Dhondt

Hans Dhondt

Campus Kortrijk

056 26 41 84
hans.dhondt@stuvoloods.be


Chesney Deleu

Chesney Deleu

Campus Kortrijk
Student Activities
056 26 41 84
chesney.deleu@stuvoloods.be


Steve Vangroenweghe

Steve Vangroenweghe

Campus Kortrijk
Student Housing
056 26 41 84
steve.vangroenweghe@stuvoloods.be


Lien Reyns

Lien Reyns

Campus Kortrijk
Student Housing Onthaal
056 26 41 84
lien.reyns@stuvoloods.be


Patricia Ryssaert

Patricia Ryssaert

Campus Kortrijk
Onthaal
056 26 41 84
patricia.ryssaert@stuvoloods.be


Delphine Ghekiere

Delphine Ghekiere

Campus Kortrijk
Accounting
056 26 41 84
delphine.ghekiere@stuvoloods.be


Erik Deleu

Erik Deleu

Campus Kortrijk

056 26 41 84
erik.deleu@stuvoloods.be


Filip Van Den Heuvel

Filip Van Den Heuvel

Campus Kortrijk
Student Housing
056 26 41 84
filip.van.den.heuvel@vives.be


Olivia Fierens

Olivia Fierens

Campus Kortrijk
Student Housing
056 26 41 84
olivia.fierens@vives.be


Roos De Smaels

Roos De Smaels

Campus Kortrijk
Student Housing
056 26 41 84
rosita.desmaels@vives.be