Campus Roeselare  
nl  


een vraag voor stuvo?

Campus Brugge en Oostende
Xaverianenstraat 8
8200 Sint-Michiels Brugge
+32 50 30 52 90
brugge@stuvoloods.be
oostende@stuvoloods.be

Campus Kortrijk, Roeselare, Torhout, Tielt
Doorniksesteenweg 145
8500 Kortrijk
+32 56 26 41 84
kortrijk@stuvoloods.be
roeselare@stuvoloods.be
torhout@stuvoloods.be
tielt@stuvoloods.be

Roeselare

Workshop     Sport     Cultuur     Andere
  December 2018  
MaandagDinsdagWoensdagDonderdagVrijdagZaterdagZondag
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
11
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31