Campus Kortrijk  
en  

please select a campus

campus Kortrijk
campus Brugge
campus Oostende
campus Roeselare
campus Torhout



een vraag voor stuvo?

Campus Brugge en Oostende
Xaverianenstraat 8
8200 Sint-Michiels Brugge
+32 50 30 52 90
brugge@stuvoloods.be
oostende@stuvoloods.be

Campus Kortrijk, Roeselare, Torhout
Doorniksesteenweg 145
8500 Kortrijk
+32 56 26 41 84
kortrijk@stuvoloods.be
roeselare@stuvoloods.be

Referrals

LECTURERS AND STAFF AS REFERRERS

Staff are very important partners. We share with you our common concern for the students.You can refer students to us for both individual guidance and group training. As standard policy, we also notify the referrer when the guidance has begun.

HOW TO MAKE A REFERRAL

  • Preferably, allow the student to contact us or make an appointment with us. If this is not feasible, you can make an appointment for the stdent yourself.
  • You're extremely concerned, but you can’t succeed in referring the student? Don’t hesitate to contact us!

CONSULTATION BETWEEN STAFF AND STUDENT PSYCHOLOGIST

If you have concerns about a student, or if you are unsure how to proceed with a student in difficulties, contact us for discussion.

Attention: information about guidance can only be passed on with the student’s consent.


Brochure wegwijs voor collega's

Albert Storme

Albert Storme

Campus Kortrijk
Psychologische dienst
056 26 41 84
albert.storme@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak

Professionele vorming:
  • lidmaats...


Ann Adams

Ann Adams

Campus Kortrijk
Psychologische dienst
056 26 41 84
ann.adams@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Amelie Callewaert

Amelie Callewaert

Campus Kortrijk
Psychologische dienst
056 26 41 84
amelie.callewaert@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak