Campus Oostende  
nl  


een vraag voor stuvo?

Campus Brugge en Oostende
Xaverianenstraat 8
8200 Sint-Michiels Brugge
+32 50 30 52 90
brugge@stuvoloods.be
oostende@stuvoloods.be

Campus Kortrijk, Roeselare, Torhout, Tielt
Doorniksesteenweg 145
8500 Kortrijk
+32 56 26 41 84
kortrijk@stuvoloods.be
roeselare@stuvoloods.be
torhout@stuvoloods.be
tielt@stuvoloods.be

Informatie

04/04/2019 20:00
tot 05/04/2019 04:00
 
Het Entrepot, Binnenweg, 4, 8000 Brugge, Belgiƫ
Student:  Gratis

SOCIAL



Gratis feesten in Het Entrepot! De line-up maken we hier nog bekend.