Campus Kortrijk  
en  

please select a campus

campus Kortrijk
campus Brugge
campus Oostende
campus Roeselare
campus Torhout



een vraag voor stuvo?

Campus Brugge en Oostende
Xaverianenstraat 8
8200 Sint-Michiels Brugge
+32 50 30 52 90
brugge@stuvoloods.be
oostende@stuvoloods.be

Campus Kortrijk, Roeselare, Torhout
Doorniksesteenweg 145
8500 Kortrijk
+32 56 26 41 84
kortrijk@stuvoloods.be
roeselare@stuvoloods.be

Make an appointment

Make an appointment here with staff of STUVO's psychological and social services.

Please note that we still keep some basic precautions to counter the spread of the Coronavirus. Do wear a mask whenever you visit, always disinfect your hands when entering the building and stay at home if you feel ill. Thank you!

Bietje Nottebaere

Bietje Nottebaere

Campus Kortrijk
Social Services
056 26 41 84
bietje.nottebaere@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Jessica Vandooren

Jessica Vandooren

Campus Kortrijk
Social Services
056 26 41 84
jessica.vandooren@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Alicia Vanneste

Alicia Vanneste

Campus Kortrijk
Social Services
056 26 41 84
alicia.vanneste@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Griet Douchy

Griet Douchy

Campus Kortrijk
Social Services
056 26 41 84
griet.douchy@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Ann Adams

Ann Adams

Campus Kortrijk
Psychologische dienst
056 26 41 84
ann.adams@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Albert Storme

Albert Storme

Campus Kortrijk
Psychologische dienst
056 26 41 84
albert.storme@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak

Professionele vorming:
  • lidmaats...


Amelie Callewaert

Amelie Callewaert

Campus Kortrijk
Psychologische dienst
056 26 41 84
amelie.callewaert@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak