Campus Brugge  
en  


een vraag voor stuvo?

Campus Brugge en Oostende
Xaverianenstraat 8
8200 Sint-Michiels Brugge
+32 50 30 52 90
brugge@stuvoloods.be
oostende@stuvoloods.be

Campus Kortrijk, Roeselare, Torhout, Tielt
Doorniksesteenweg 145
8500 Kortrijk
+32 56 26 41 84
kortrijk@stuvoloods.be
roeselare@stuvoloods.be
torhout@stuvoloods.be
tielt@stuvoloods.be

Sports

There’s lots to experience around your campus, and certainly not just in classrooms and text books! At STUVO we’re mad about sports and we try to spoil our students with a varied range of low-cost activities. Your student card will give you great discounts at many sports centres, and we also organise all kinds of super events designed especially for you, the student. You can find everything on offer in our brochure.

And take a look at what’s available in the other student towns, because you’ll be very welcome to take part in the activities held there, too!

What to do??

kalender campus Brugge sem2 18 ku leuven

Lies Lammaing

Lies Lammaing

Campus Brugge
Student Activities
050 30 52 91
lies.lammaing@stuvoloods.be