Campus Brugge  
en  


een vraag voor stuvo?

Campus Brugge en Oostende
Xaverianenstraat 8
8200 Sint-Michiels Brugge
+32 50 30 52 90
brugge@stuvoloods.be
oostende@stuvoloods.be

Campus Kortrijk, Roeselare, Torhout
Doorniksesteenweg 145
8500 Kortrijk
+32 56 26 41 84
kortrijk@stuvoloods.be
roeselare@stuvoloods.be

Make an appointment

Make an appointment here with staff of STUVO's psychological and social services (scroll down for their contact inforrmation; beneath each photo is a link to their online agenda).

When it's time for your appointment:

1/ Come to STUVO (Xaverianenstraat 8 in Bruges) at the day and time of the appointment;


2/ Come to the first floor and find one of our reception staff. If nobody is at reception, take a seat on one of the chairs nearby;

3/ The STUVO worker you have an appointment with will come find you and take you to his/her office.

Ine Waelkens

Campus Brugge
Social Services
050 30 52 90
brugge@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Brenda De Veleer

Campus Brugge
Psychologische dienst
050 30 52 90
brenda.develeer@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Lisa Roman

Campus Brugge
Psychologische dienst
050 30 52 90
lisa.roman@stuvoloods.be

Maak een afspraak



Inge Eytorff

Campus Brugge
Social Services
050 30 52 90
inge.eytorff@stuvoloods.be

wachtlijst




Lieve Van Droogenbroeck

Campus Brugge
Social Services
050 30 52 90
lieve.vandroogenbroeck@stuvoloods.be

wachtlijst